Click on the individual project in the menu on the left to find more about the work in each project.

You can also find out some background information on the countries below.
The Republic of Kenya is a country in East Africa, made up of 42 different ethnic tribes. Lying along the Indian Ocean to its southeast and at the equator, Kenya is bordered by Somalia to the northeast, Ethiopia to the north, Sudan to the northwest, Uganda to the west and Tanzania to the south. READ MORE>>>>

The Republic of Uganda is a landlocked country in East Africa bordered on the east by Kenya, on the north by Sudan, west by the Democratic Republic of the Congo, on the southwest by Rwanda, and on the south by Tanzania. READ MORE>>>>